Tuesday, March 13, 2012


The deadline was extended!
Below is a list of the 26 Representatives who have already signed on.  If you don't see your Representative on here, CALL NOW.  This is important folks!!

Rep. Barney Frank (MA-4)
Rep. Russ Carnahan (MO-3)
Rep. Mel Watt (NC-12)
Rep. Corrine Brown (FL-3)
Rep. Mazie Hirono (HI-2)
Rep. Gregoria Kilili Camacho Sablan (Northern Mariana Islands)
Rep. Silvestre Reyes (TX-16)
Rep. Earl Blumenauer (OR-3)
Rep. Bob Filner (CA-51)
Rep. G.K. Butterfield (NC-1)
Rep. Ben Ray Lujan (NM-3)
Rep. Pedro Pierluisi (PR-At Large)
Rep. Peter Welch (VT-At Large)
Rep. Chellie Pingree (ME-1)
Rep. Jim Costa (CA-20)
Rep. Hank Johnson, Jr. (GA-4)
Rep. Jerry McNerney (CA-11)
Rep. Raul Grijalva (AZ-7)
Rep. Dave Loebsack (IA-2)
Rep. Lois Capps (CA-23)
Rep. Suzanne Bonamici (OR-1)
Rep. Madeleine Bordallo (GU-At Large)
Rep. Dennis Cordoza (CA-18)
Rep. Bennie Thompson (MS-2)
Rep. Kurt Schrader (OR-5)
Rep. Peter DeFazio (OR-4)

These Representatives signed on last year, but haven't signed on this year. Please call them today!:

Rep. William “Lacy” Clay (MO-1)
Rep. Al Green (TX-9)
Rep. Colleen Hanabusa (HI-1)
Rep. Terri Sewell (AL-7)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.